312-76 : EC-Council Disaster Recovery Professional : Part 10

  1. Which of the following activities includes initiation, development and acquisition, implementation and installation, operational maintenance, and disposal?

    • Risk Management Framework
    • Risk Management Life Cycle
    • Capability Maturity Model (CMM)
    • System Development Life Cycle (SDLC)
  2. Which of the following is a duplicate of the original site of an organization, with fully working systems as well as near-complete backups of user data?

    • Hot site
    • Cold site
    • Warm site
    • Data site
  3. Which of the following system security policies is used to address specific issues of concern to the organization?

    • Informative policy
    • System-specific policy
    • Program policy
    • Issue-specific policy
  4. Which of the following statements are true about an APW (Air Pressurized Water) extinguisher?

    Each correct answer represents a complete solution. Choose all that apply.

    • It is a golden color extinguisher that is filled with about 9.5 gallons (approx. 39 liters) of ordinary tap water.
    • It uses water and pressure to stifle the heat of fire.
    • It is also known as a class C fire extinguisher.
    • It should never be used on grease fires, electrical fires, or class D fires.
  5. Which of the following phases is the first step towards creating a business continuity plan?

    • Business Impact Assessment
    • Plan Approval and Implementation
    • Business Continuity Plan Development
    • Scope and Plan Initiation
  6. Which of the following phases involves getting the final senior management signoff and creating enterprise-wide awareness of the plan?

    • Business Impact Assessment
    • Business Continuity Plan Development
    • Plan Approval and Implementation
    • Scope and Plan Initiation